Officers & Staff


Senator Nikema Williams


Ted Terry

First Vice Chair

Adrienne White

Vice Chair of Candidate Recruitment

Sarah Todd

Vice Chair of Congressional District Chairs and County Party Liaison

Bee Nguyen

Vice Chair for Constituency Groups

Justin Holsomback


Jason Esteves



Scott Hogan

Executive Director

Jeff Totty

Voter File Administrator Grassroots Georgia Director

Todd Hendricks

Canvass Director

Maggie Chambers

Communications Director

Justin Pitts

Director of Party Affairs

Saira Draper

Voter Protection Director

Candice Washington

Operations Director

Craig Walters

Legislative Campaign Director

Naomi Rutagarama

Deputy Digital Director

Alex Floyd

Senior Communications Advisor

Finance Director

Finance Director

Democratic Party of Georgia

Help us elect Democrats in Georgia.