County Parties


Find your local county Democratic party below. Don’t see one for your county? Contact Vice Chair RJ Hadley to find out how to start a Democratic party in your area.

Please change the (at) to @ for a working email address.

This page was updated on June 3, 2014.

CountyCHAIREMAILCOUNTY WEBSITE
BaconJeanette Williamsjeanettewilliams7806@yahoo.comhttp://campaignwindow.com/bacondems/
BrantleyDaniel Cohentree@btconline.nethttp://campaignwindow.com/brantleydems/
BryanAndrea Conradconradandrea1@gmail.comhttp://campaignwindow.com/bryandems/
CamdenNelson Cummings nelsonhattie@yahoo.comwww.camdendemocrats.org
CharltonBo Toddshirleyta1@tds.net
ChathamWill Claibournewill@claibornesurmay.comhttp://chathamdems-ga.com/ccdc/
EcholsContact: Dwight Rewis
EffinghamJack Garvingarvin.jack@yahoo.com
GlynnMario Pacellampacella@stromlaw.com
LibertyCharles Frasiercfrasier172@yahoo.com
McIntoshCalvin Hughesdecalvinhughes@darientel.net
WareBarbara Griffinrose8430@gmail.com
WayneSarah Edmondsonsee315@gmail.comwww.waynedems.org
CrawfordContact: Cassandra Harrisoncdharrison@zoho.com
DecaturKelvin Bouiebusa31@gmail.com
DoolyArthur Ross
DoughertyDr. Constance Burkesiamll2699@att.net
GradyFrank Roebuckfwroebuck@yahoo.comhttp://www.gradydemocrats.com/
LeeTrisha Battenconsecrate@hotmail.com
MarionBilly Harpemailto:bharpe3449@yahoo.com
MitchellRosa Ward
MuscogeeJohn Van Doornvandoornjohn@knology.net
PeachKattie Kendrickkjvrainier1@gmail.comwww.peachdems.org
QuitmanSeab Ellis
SchleyJuanita Wadescuffy552000@yahoo.com
SeminoleCecelia Whitesxienterprises@yahoo.com
SumterContact: Bobby Fusefusega@bellsouth.nethttp://us.f213.mail.yahoo.com/ym/Compose?To=jackson3705@bellsouth.net
TerrellChris WrightChrisw1989@yahoo.com
CarrollLaNelle Hollandglholland@bellsouth.nethttp://carrolldems.org/
CowetaDennis Thompsondennisthompson318@att.net
FayetteDawn Mabradawn.brawley@gmail.comwww.fayettedems.org
HarrisTom Johnsontomhjohnsonjr@gmail.com
HeardDock Davismailto:wddennis@bellsouth.net
LamarAaron Brownkcambrown@gmail.com, lamardemschair@gmail.comwww.lamardems.org
MeriwetherLeon Coversonleoncoverson1@aol.com
PikeDon Brownpikedemchair@gmail.com
SpaldingFreddie Phillipsfrancesphillips05@yahoo.com
TroupElliott Scout Smithscoutsmith@live.comwww.troupdems.org
UpsonStan Smiththomastonfatherhoodiniative@yahoo.com
DekalbSandra Austinmailto:sandra_austin1@hotmail.comwww.dekalbdems.org
NewtonSarah Toddsmtodd@bellsouth.netwww.newtongeorgiadems.org
RockdaleDoreen Williamsteachwil@gmail.comwww.rockdaledems.org
FultonErica Pineserica@ericapines.comhttp://www.fultondems.com/
CobbMelissa Pikemelissa@cobbdemocrats.orghttp://www.cobbdemocrats.org/
ForsythSharon Guntergamtntop-democraticchair@yahoo.comhttp://www.forsythcountydemocrats.org/
GwinnettSteven Deaksndeak@gmail.comhttp://www.gwinnettdemocrats.com/
Ben HillPenson Kaminskykamolive@windstream.net
BerrienBen Davisbjafus@yahoo.comhttp://campaignwindow.com/berriendems/
BibbCassandra "Sandra" Powellsandyep2@cox.netwww.macon-bibbdemocrat.org
BleckleyElaine Wadeetwade@att.nethttp://campaignwindow.com/bleckleydems
BrooksFannie Gibbsbrooksdemocrats@gmail.com
ColquittWilson Randellw.randell@ymail.com
CookBrenda Grahamspringofmylife@yahoo.com, joeed504@windstream.net
DodgeTroy Jones, Jr.
HoustonFenika Millerfenikamiller@windstream.net
IrwinJonathan Abeljjaocilla@hotmail.com
JonesJimmy Millsjimmymills@cox.net
LanierWillie Frank Mathisbmarini@surfsouth.com(continue emailing with Ms Marini)
LowndesGretchen Quartermandemocrat@gjkq.comwww.lowndesdems.org
MonroeJames Glover Stuartvonniestuart@gmail.com
PulaskiDora Watsonhttp://www.habershamdemocrats.org/
TelfairMr. M. L. Harrelsonm.harrelson@mchsi.com
ThomasMarty Haythornmartyhaythorn@yahoo.com
TiftKristi LaMarcathelamarcas@gmail.com
WilkinsonMary Ann Whipple-Luemawharris@windstream.net
WorthPatricia Nelsonnelso_91@bellsouth.net
BanksJohn Davisjwdavis1043@yahoo.com
DawsonBette Holland, Tom Foley (co-chair)betholland@windstream.netwww.democratsofdawsoncounty.org
ElbertWilbert Williamswwilliams@inbox.com
FanninPeggy Clevelandhencle@yahoo.comhttp://www.fannincountydemocratsga.com
FranklinSheila SpencerSpencer_fcp@yahoo.comhttp://www.franklindemocrats.org/
GilmerRoss E. Eversrejkevers@etcmail.comhttp://campaignwindow.com/gilmerdems/
HabershamDebbie Purcelldebbiepurcell1@gmail.comhttp://www.habershamdemocrats.org/
HallFrank Locklockphys@gmail.com
HartJohn H. Milner
JacksonCheryl Bonnercbon@windstream.net
LumpkinKenneth Akinskakins025@windstream.nethttp://www.lumpkindemocrats.org/
MadisonConolus Scottconoluss@windstream.net
PickensG. David Robinsongdavidrobinson@gmail.comhttp://www.pickensdemocrats.org/
RabunJana Hilljchill1983@aol.comhttp://rabundemocrats.org/
StephensSteve Freemanspfreeman2@yahoo.com, currahee511@gmail.com
TownsKim Baileykimbailey2010@hotmail.com
UnionNelson Thomasnelsonhthomas@gmail.comhttp://www.ucdemocraticparty.org/
WhiteTed Dolltheodore.doll@gmail.com
BaldwinQuentin T. Howellhowellt@hotmail.com
BarrowDwight Aceyantar7@windstream.nethttp://www.barrowdems.com
ButtsMs. Bobbie Travismailto:bobbietravis@yahoo.com
ClarkeJoe Wisenbakerjoe_wisenbaker@charter.net
ColumbiaFloyd Everettfloydeverett513@yahoo.comwww.columbiacntydemocrats.com
GlascockDonald Kentmailto:donaldkent@hotmail.com
GreeneAnnie Grantggrant@windstream.net
HancockCathy Smith Jacksoncsjackson2002@yahoo.com
JasperJoan C. Belljbell@sctech.edu, jcarsonbell@aol.commailto:jcarsonbell@aol.com
JeffersonDr. Diane B. Evansdrdianeevans@gmail.com
JohnsonDavid Montforddymontford@yahoo.com
LincolnSally Haweswayne82822@gmail.com
McDuffieGeneva Clayvmarshall55@hotmail.com
MorganDonald Kerrdonaldfkerr@gmail.com
OconeeCarolyn Crawfordcarolyngcrawford@bellsouth.nethttp://www.oconeedemocrats.org/
OglethorpeJanet Hilljanetehill@bellsouth.net
PutnamJeffrey Taylorjatta97@yahoo.com
TaliaferroRuth Adamsganights02@hotmail.com
WaltonMs Ollie James
WarrenJoseph Burnettburnettjoseph@att.net
WashingtonBobby G Andersonbobbyganderson@yahoo.comhttp://www.webspawner.com/users/localpol/index.html
WilkesMarion Tuttmariontutt@hotmail.com
BartowRandolph Fordrandypford@yahoo.comhttp://www.bartowdemocrats.org/
CherokeeGeorgette Thalergette369@windstream.netwww.cherokeedemocrats.com
ApplingJimmy Johnsonjijohnson@bellsouth.net
BullochBill Herringwtherring@yahoo.comhttp://www.bullochdemocrats.com/
BurkeEllis A. Goodbeeppj1751@aol.com, hsimpson419@comcast.net
CoffeeRosemary Streetrosemary_street@yahoo.comhttp://coffeecountydemocrats.com
EmanuelWoodrow Billupsemergingleader@bellsouth.net
EvansJames Thompsonmailto:adam.stevens@comcast.net
LaurensGary Johnsondccjohnson@dlcga.com
MontgomeryDr. John Robert Brewermailto:johnrobertbrewer@yahoo.com
RichmondDr. Lowell Greenbaumhttp://us.f213.mail.yahoo.com/ym/Compose?To=corey_wimberly@hotmail.comhttp://www.richmondcountydemocrats.com/
ScrevenRachael Toyrachaelntoy@gmail.com
TattnallChandra Greenchandragreen67@gmail.com
ClaytonPat Pullarpatpullar@tp4uonline.comhttp://www.claytondemocrats.org/
DouglasDavid Gooddcdpchair@gmail.comwww.dcdems.org
HenryKim Akinschair@henrydemocrats.orgwww.henrydems.org
CatoosaErnest Pursleye.pursley61@gmail.com
ChattoogaTim Shiflettdemts@aol.comhttp://www.chattoogadems.com/
DadeTom McMahandadedemocrat@gmail.com
FloydRalph DavisRaphilbri@aol.comhttp://www.floyddemocrats.org
GordonLinda Turnerhillcitystation@att.nethttp://www.gordondemocrats.org/
HaralsonContact: Jerry Dockeryjdockery39@gmail.com
MurrayElizabeth Gouldegould@windstream.net
PauldingMichael Scottmascott7@comcast.nethttp://www.pauldingdemocrats.com/
PolkHarold Gipsonpcgadc@gmail.comwww.Facebook.com/PolkCountyDemocraticCommittee
WalkerDavid Doyle
WhitfieldJohn Anthonyjohn@whitdem.orghttp://www.whitdem.org/
 

Comments are closed.