County Parties


Find your local county Democratic party below. Don’t see one for your county? Contact Vice Chair Sarah Todd at Sarah@georgiademocrat.org to find out how to start a Democratic party in your area.

 

CountyChairChair EmailWebsiteFacebookMeetings
ApplingJimmy Johnsonjijohnson@bellsouth.net
BaconJeanette Williamsjeanettewilliams7806@yahoo.com
BaldwinQuentin T. Howellhowellt@hotmail.com
BanksJohn Davisjwdavis1043@yahoo.com3rd Thur., even-numbered months, 6:00 p.m., Farm Bureau in Homer
BarrowDwight Aceyantar7@windstream.nethttp://www.barrowdems.comhttp://www.facebook.com/home.php?sk=group_213205108713501
BartowRandolph Fordrandypford@yahoo.comhttp://www.bartowdemocrats.org/http://www.facebook.com/pages/Bartow-County-GA-Democrats
Ben HillPenson Kaminskykamolive@windstream.net
BerrienBenjamin Davisbjafus@yahoo.com
BibbJohn Swintdrjohnswint2@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=111291465495
BleckleyElaine Wadeetwade@att.net
BrantleyDaniel Cohentree@btconline.net
BrooksToni Brinsonbrittont6@yahoo.com
BryanAndrea Conradconradandrea1@gmail.com
BullochJohn Howard Brownbrownforbulloch@yahoo.comhttp://www.bullochdemocrats.com/www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=76833744834th Saturday's
BurkeEllis A. Goodbeeppj1751@aol.com, hsimpson419@comcast.net
ButtsMs. Bobbie Travisbobbietravis@yahoo.com
CamdenLinda Victoryinfo@democratsofcamdencountyga.orgwww.democratsofcamdencountyga.orgQuarterly
CarrollLaNelle Hollandglholland@bellsouth.nethttp://carrolldems.org/
CatoosaErnest Pursleye.pursley61@gmail.com
CharltonBo Toddshirleyta1@tds.net
ChathamWill Claibournewill@claibornesurmay.com2nd Mondays @ 6pm
ChattoogaJimmy Holbrookjimmyholbrook@hotmail.comhttp://www.chattoogadems.com/
CherokeeBruce Burnamancherokeedems.chair@gmail.comwww.cherokeedemocrats.comwww.meetup.com/cherokeedems
ClarkeRussell Edwardsrusselljamesedwards@gmail.com4th Thur.; 6:00 p.m.; The Graduate Hotel (formerly known as The Foundry Park Inn), 295 E. Dougherty Street, Athens
ClayGary S. Daylostinwga@gmail.com
ClaytonPat Pullarpatpullar@tp4uonline.comwww.claycodemocrats.org
CobbDiane Eckelsdiana@cobbdemocrats.orghttp://www.cobbdemocrats.org
CoffeeLarry C. Nesmithhttp://coffeecountydemocrats.com
ColquittWilson Randellw.randell@ymail.com
ColumbiaDeborah Fisherfloydeverett513@yahoo.comwww.columbiacntydemocrats.com
CookBrenda Grahamspringofmylife@yahoo.com, joeed504@windstream.net
CowetaCynthia Bennettccennett@numail.org1st SATURDAY 10AM / Golden Corral, Bullsboro Drive (GA34) , Newnan, Ga.
CrawfordArthur J. Moorecdharrison@zoho.com
DadeTom McMahandadedemocrat@gmail.com
DawsonBette Hollandbetholland@windstream.netwww.democratsofdawsoncounty.orghttps://www.facebook.com/DawsonCountyDemocraticParty 2nd Thur.; Feb., Mar., Apr., May; Sept., Oct., Nov.; 6 pm, Dawson County Public Library, 342 Allen Street, Dawsonville
DecaturKelvin Bouiebusa31@gmail.com
DekalbSandra Austinsandra_austin1@hotmail.comwww.dekalbdems.org
DodgeTroy Jones, Jr.floyddemocrats@comcast.net
DoolyArthur Ross
DoughertyDr. Constance BurkesRepWhite161@hotmail.com
DouglasDavid Gooddcdpchair@gmail.comwww.dcdems.org
EarlyPeggy Cherrypeggycherry725@gmail.com
EcholsContact: Dwight Rewis
EffinghamJack Garvingarvin.jack@yahoo.com3rd Thursday's
ElbertWilbert Williamswsarge1214@aol.com3rd Thur, odd-numbered months (non-election year). 7:00 p.m., Elbert County Civic Center, Elberton
EmanuelWoodrow Billupsemergingleader@bellsouth.net
EvansJames Thompson
FanninJohn Bairdjebboy2@yahoo.com1st Tue., Comfort Inn, Blue Ridge. 6:30 pm Potluck Dinner, 7:00 Speaker, Adjournment 8:15/8:30
FayetteLeonard Presbergpresberg.leonard@gmail.comwww.fayettedems.org
FloydRalph DavisRaphilbri@aol.comhttp://www.floyddemocrats.org
ForsythWilma Turnerwturner3605@yahoo.comhttp://www.forsythcountydemocrats.org/http://www.facebook.com/home.php?sk=group_443214722053rd Tuesday
FranklinClaude Blackfcdcdist9@gmail.comwww.franklindemocrats.orghttp://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1000025464309413rd Mon., 7:00 pm, Shoney Restaurant, Lavonia
FultonErica Pineserica@ericapines.comhttp://www.fultondems.com/http://www.facebook.com/fultondems
GilmerRoss E. Eversrejkevers@etcmail.com
GlascockDonald Kentdonaldkent@hotmail.com
GlynnMario Pacellampacella@stromlaw.com
GordonChrista Godapraise@yahoo.comwww.gordondemocrats.org
GradyFrank Roebuckfwroebuck@yahoo.com
GreeneAnnie Grant5grandgrant@gmail.com
GwinnettJim Shealeyjimshealey@yahoo.comwww.gwinnettdemocrats.com
HabershamVirginia Webbmtnhoney@windstream.netwww.habershamdemocrats.org
HallSheila Nicholassheilanicholas@hotmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/halldemocratsga/https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hall-County-Democrats-GA/1688223531732472nd Mon., 6:30 pm, Party HQ, 1011-1021 Athens Street, Gainesville
HancockPeggy Lewisreulew@yahoo.com
HaralsonContact: Jerry Dockeryjdockery39@gmail.com
HarrisTom H. Johnsontomhjohnsonjr@gmail.com
HartMargaret Crossleymargaretgcrossley@hotmail.com3rd Thursday
HeardDock Davisdockslaw@bellsouth.net
HenryKim Akinschair@henrydemocrats.orgwww.henrydems.org
HoustonMonica HumesMhumes@live.com
IrwinJonathan Abeljjaocilla@hotmail.com
JacksonCheryl Bonnercbon@windstream.net2015: usually 3rd Thur. — Mar. 19, May 21, Aug. 20, Oct. 15, Nov. 12. 6:00-8:00 PM, Jefferson Club House, 302 Longview Drive, Jefferson 30549
JasperJoan C. Belljbell@sctech.edu, jcarsonbell@aol.com
JeffersonDr. Diane B. Evansdrdianeevans@gmail.com
JohnsonDavid Montforddvmontford@yahoo.com
JonesJimmy Millsjimmymills@cox.net
LamarAaron Brownkcambrown@gmail.com, lamardemschair@gmail.comwww.lamardems.org
LanierWillie Frank Mathisbmarini@surfsouth.com
LaurensGary Johnsondccjohnson@dlcga.com
LeeTrish Battenconsecrate@hotmail.com
LibertyCharles Frasiercfrasier172@yahoo.com
LincolnSally Haweswayne82822@gmail.com
LowndesTom Hochschildlowellg13@comcast.net ; lowndesdems@gmail.comwww.lowndesdems.org
LumpkinKenneth Akinskakins025@windstream.net4th Monday
MadisonConolus Scottconoluss@windstream.net4th Sat., public meeting room at the Gov. Complex, Danielsville, 10:30 am
MarionBilly Harpebharpe3449@yahoo.com
McDuffieMoses Wilcher (actg)watusi50@att.net
McIntoshRonald Kingtuskegee71@gmail.com
MeriwetherEmmitt Clarkemmittclark@yahoo.com
MitchellJewell Howardjewward@gmail.com
MonroeJames Glover Stuartvonniestuart@gmail.com
MontgomeryDr. John Robert Brewerjohnrobertbrewer@yahoo.com
MorganPatsy Harrispatsydudney@yahoo.com
MurrayElizabeth Gouldegould@windstream.net
MuscogeeJudy Brouillettejfbtyndrum@knology.net
NewtonSarah Toddsmtodd@bellsouth.netwww.newtongeorgiadems.org
OconeeDeborahcarolyngcrawford@bellsouth.net
OglethorpeJanet Hilljanetehill@bellsouth.net
PauldingMichael Scottmascott7@comcast.netwww.pauldingdemocrats.com
PeachRandy Gossrandyg1987@gmail.comwww.peachdems.org
PickensG. David Robinsongdavidrobinson@gmail.comwww.pickensdemocrats.org3rd Tue., odd-numbered months. Microtel Inn & Suites, Jasper
PierceMelvin Johnsonpclsrc@accessatc.net
PikeJames Fornbypikedemchair@gmail.com
PolkHarold Gipsonpcgadc@gmail.comwww.Facebook.com/PolkCountyDemocraticCommittee
PulaskiDora Watson
PutnamJeffrey Taylorjatta97@yahoo.com
QuitmanSeab Ellis
RabunNathan Dunhamnathandunham@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/227709710647226
RandolphBobby Jenkinsbjenkins512@windstream.net
RichmondDr. Lowell GreenbaumLowellg13@comcast.netwww.richmondcountydemocrats.com
RockdaleElaine Davis-Nickensedavisnickens@gmail.comwww.rockdaledems.org
SchleyJuanita Wadescuffy552000@yahoo.com
ScrevenLydia Lee Daleypjdaley@planters.net
SeminoleCecelia Whitesxienterprises@yahoo.com
SpaldingGregory McClarrinfrancesphillips05@yahoo.com
StephensSteve Freemancurrahee511@gmail.comIrregular meetings; contact the Chair. Shirley's Solé Food Café.
SumterBobby Fusefusega@bellsouth.net
TaliaferroRuth Adamsganights02@hotmail.com
TattnallChandra Greenchandragreen67@gmail.com
TelfairMr. M. L. Harrelsonm.harrelson@mchsi.com
TerrellChris WrightChrisw1989@yahoo.com
ThomasMarty Haythornmartyhaythorn@yahoo.com
TiftKristi LaMarcathelamarcas@gmail.com
ToombsJohn Raymond Turner
TownsBill Jonesjonesw341@yahoo.com
TroupJerome Alfordscoutsmith@live.comwww.troupdems.org
UnionRuth Ann Minerminer@windstream.netwww.ucdemocraticparty.org2nd Thursday
UpsonStan Smiththomastonfatherhoodiniative@yahoo.com
WalkerDavid Doyledboyle@daltonstate.edu
WaltonOllie James
WareBarbara Griffinrose8430@gmail.com
WarrenJoseph Burnettburnettjoseph@att.net
WashingtonBobby G Andersonbobbyganderson@yahoo.com
WayneFrank Rossfrankross_63@yahoo.com
WhiteTed Dolltheodore.doll@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/Whitecountydems/1 mtg. per quarter, dates TBD. Last: March 7, 12:30 pm, Western Sizzlin', GA Hwy 75 between Cleveland & Helen.
WhitfieldAdam Griffinhttp://www.whitdem.org/
WilkesMarion Tuttmariontutt@hotmail.com
WilkinsonMary Ann Whipple-Luemawharris@windstream.net
WorthPatricia Nelsonpatnelson1951@gmail.com

 

 

Comments are closed.