DPG Executive Committee

Chair	Nikema Williams
First Vice Chair	Ted Terry
Congress/County Liaison Vice	,
Chair	Sarah Todd
Vice Chair of Candidate	
Recruitment	Adrienne White
Vice Chair for Constituency	
Groups	Bee Nguyen
Secretary	Justin Holsomback
Treasurer	Jason Esteves
Counsel	Sachin Varghese (non-voting member)
Chair Emeritus	Calvin Smyre
DNC Member	Wendy Davis
DNC Member	Richard Ray
DNC Member	Sally Rosser
DNC Member	Pamela Stephenson
DNC Member	Sheikh Rahman
DNC Member	Dan Halpern
1st CD Chair	Lisa Ring
2nd CD Chair	Bobby L. Fuse, Jr
3rd CD Chair	Jimmy Glenn
4th CD Chair	Ryan Barrett
5th CD Chair	TJ Copeland
6th CD Chair	Ben Myers
7th CD Chair	Cheryl Williams
8th CD Chair	Fenika Miller
9th CD Chair	June Krise
10th CD Chair	Norman Garrett
11th CD Chair	Sheree Giardino
12th CD Chair	Chris Johnson
13th CD Chair	Myesha Good
14th CD Chair	Tim Shiflett
President, Georgia Association of	
Democratic County Chairs	Diane Evans
President, Georgia Federation of	
Democratic Women	Carlotta Harrel
President, Young Democrats of	
Georgia	Rachel Paule
President, Democratic Women's	
Council	Hattie Dorsey
House Democratic Caucus Chair	
or Designee	Honorable James Beverly
Senate Democratic Caucus Chair	
or Designee	Honarable Gloria Butler
County Affairs Chair	Scout Smith
Affirmative Action Chair	Dominick Perkins

DPG Executive Committee

County Elected Official	Empty
Municipal Elected Official	Larry Schlesinger
SoS Board of Elections Rep	David Worley
Parliamentarian	Sandra Williams
Chair Appointment	James Williams
Chair Appointment	Mary Lou R. Waymer
United States House of	
Representatives	Honorable Sanford Bishop
United States House of	
Representatives	Honorable Hank Johnson
United States House of	
Representatives	Honorable David Scott
United States House of	
Representatives	Honorable Lucy McBath