Field Offices

VOLUNTEER
RegionAddressOffice HoursVolunteer ShiftsContact NameContact Email
1 - North Georgia510 Avenue A SW, Rome, Georgia 30161Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Nicole Felicianonico@georgiademocrat.org
2 - Cobb591 Cherokee St. Marietta, GA 30060Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Stephanie Shenoudastephanieshenouda@georgiademocrat.org
2 - Douglasville6782 Broad St. Douglasville, GA 30134Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Stephanie Shenoudastephanieshenouda@georgiademocrat.org
3 - Alpharetta11800 Northfall Lane, Suite 1406, Alpharetta, GA 30009Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Lila Zuckerlila@georgiademocrat.org
3 - North Metro314 College Avenue SE, Gainesville, Georgia 30501Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Lila Zuckerlila@georgiademocrat.org
4 - Athens1060 Gaines School Road, Suite A3, Athens, Georgia 30605Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Max Dotymax@georgiademocrat.org
4 - Gwinnett2100 Pleasant Hill Road (Inside Gwinnett Place Mall), Suite 243, Duluth Georgia 30096Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Max Dotymax@georgiademocrat.org
5 - S Fulton/Atlanta2605 Ben Hill Road, East Point, Georgia 30344Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Bailee Stewartbailee@georgiademocrat.org
6 - Dekalb/Decatur4185 Snapfinger Woods Drive, Decatur, Georgia 30035Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Grace Akangrace@georgiademocrat.org
7 - South Metro/Fayette185 Kathi Avenue, Fayetteville, Georgia 30214 Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Tish Naghisetish@georgiademocrat.org
7 - South Metro/Henry County2667 US-23, McDonough, GA 30253Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Tish Naghisetish@georgiademocrat.org
7- Clayton186 North Ave., Suite 103
Jonesboro, GA 30236
Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Tish Naghisetish@georgiademocrat.org
8 - Columbus1828 Midtown Drive, Columbus, Georgia 31906Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Adam Duckeradam@georgiademocrat.org
9 - Macon1343 Georgia Avenue, Macon, Georgia, 31201Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Taylor-Ryan Neddtaylor.ryan@georgiademocrat.org
10 - Augusta601 Broad Street, Augusta, Georgia 30901Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Vania Adasmevania@georgiademocrat.org
11 - SW Georgia/Albany141 W Broad Avenue, Albany, Georgia 31701Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Ray Dysonrayshawn@georgiademocrat.org
12 - Savannah713 E 65th Street, Savannah, Georgia 31305Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Jessica Van Meirjessica@georgiademocrat.org