Field Offices

VOLUNTEER
RegionAddressOffice HoursVolunteer ShiftsContact NameContact Email
2 - Cobb591 Cherokee St. Marietta, GA 30060Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Tre Temperellitre@georgiademocrat.org
2 - Douglasville6782 Broad St. Douglasville, GA 30134Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Callie Hoodcallie@georgiademocrat.org
4 - Athens1060 Gaines School Road, Suite A3, Athens, Georgia 30605Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Jackie Bushjacqueline@georgiademocrat.org
4 - Gwinnett2100 Pleasant Hill Road (Inside Gwinnett Place Mall), Suite 243, Duluth Georgia 30096Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Lila Zuckerlila@georgiademocrat.org
5 - S Fulton/Atlanta2605 Ben Hill Road, East Point, Georgia 30344Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Dean Anthonydean@georgiademocrat.org
6 - Dekalb/Decatur4185 Snapfinger Woods Drive, Decatur, Georgia 30035Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Dean Anthonydean@georgiademocrat.org
7 - South Metro/Fayette185 Kathi Avenue, Fayetteville, Georgia 30214 Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Tish Naghisetish@georgiademocrat.org
8 - Columbus1828 Midtown Drive, Columbus, Georgia 31906Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Adam Duckeradam@georgiademocrat.org
10 - Augusta1101 Greene Street, Augusta, GA 30901Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Elliot Kaufmanelliot@georgiademocrat.org
12 - Savannah713 E 65th Street, Savannah, Georgia 31305Mon-Sat: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm
Mon-Fri: 12, 2, 4, 6
Sat: 10, 12, 2, 4, 6
Sun: 12. 2, 4, 6
Cirri Nottagecirri@georgiademocrat.org