By far, our biggest secret weapon in this year’s elections is YOU. That’s why we need you to get involved with Georgia Victory 2014, our coordinated campaign.

 

No matter where you live, there’s a field office near you where thousands of volunteers are canvassing, phone banking, and registering people to vote.

 

Find your nearest office and help us get over the finish line!

 

Georgia Victory 2014 Field Offices

Headquarters:

1206 Spring Street NW

Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: (404) 947-5403

 

Athens-Clarke County:
Monday – Saturday: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Sunday: 12 p.m. – 9 p.m.

1095 Baxter Street

Athens, GA 30306

Phone: (706) 804-0080

 

Bibb County:
Monday – Saturday: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Sunday: 12 p.m. – 9 p.m.

486 Poplar Street

Macon, GA 31201

Phone: (832) 524-6697

 

Chatham County:
Monday – Saturday: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Sunday: 12 p.m. – 9 p.m.

10520 Abercorn Street, Suite D

Savannah, GA  31419

Phone: (706) 804-0080

 

Cobb County:

85 Atlanta Street

Marietta, GA 30060

Phone: (603) 809-9884

 

DeKalb County:

2179 Lawrenceville Highway, Suite G

Decatur, GA 30033

Phone: (404) 909-2233

 

Dougherty County:
Monday – Saturday: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Sunday: 12 p.m. – 9 p.m.

141 West Broad Avenue, Unit A

Albany, GA 31701

Phone: (832) 524-6697

 

Fulton County:

1687 West Hamilton Avenue

East Point, GA 30344

Phone: (404) 947-5403

 

Gwinnett County:
Monday – Saturday: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Sunday: 12 p.m. – 9 p.m.

455 Grayson Highway, Suite 125

Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Phone: (404) 913-4805

 

Georgia Victory 2014 Regional Field Directors

 

Alicia Jones: Fulton County  

Alicia@GeorgiaVictory2014.com

Phone: (404) 947-5403

 

Corbin Spencer: DeKalb County

Corbin@GeorgiaVictory2014.com

Phone: (404) 909-2233

 

Harrison Walford: Savannah, Athens, Augusta, Brunswick & Eastern Counties

Harrison@GeorgiaVictory2014.com

Phone: (706) 804-0080

 

Johnathan Garza: Macon, Albany, Columbus & Southwestern Counties

Johnathan@GeorgiaVictory2014.com

Phone: (832) 524-6697

 

Sandhya Anantharaman: Gwinnett, Newton, Rockdale & Henry Counties

Sandhya@GeorgiaVictory2014.com

Phone: (404) 913-4805

 

Xanthe Hilton: Cherokee, Cobb & Clayton Counties

Xanthe@GeorgiaVictory2014.com

Phone: (603) 809-9884

 

Office Volunteering

 

Our headquarters is located at 1206 Spring Street (just south of 16th), and we have ample free parking behind the building. We’d love to hear from you if you have time to help in the office on a regular basis or just once in a while. For more information, contact Alex Jordan: AlexJ@GeorgiaVictory2014.com. You can also serve as an office volunteer at our field offices. See the contacts for each office above.

 

Comments are closed.